Om oss

Föreningsbrev:
Naturskyddsföreningen c/o Seger Vingesg. 2, 312 30 Laholm.

Hemsida:
https://sodrahalland.naturskyddsforeningen.se/

Styrelsens sammansättning:
Ordförande Kerstin Seger tfn 0430-174 32, 070-561 74 32 kerstin.seger@edu.laholm.se
V. ordf. Tommy Westdahl tfn 0430‐311 11, 073-084 74 89 tommy.w@laholm.com
Sekr. Elin Tallqvist tfn 070-30 29 157 elin.tallqvist@hotmail.com
Kassör Lars Kristiansson tfn 0430-250 30, 070-717 58 20 larsk@mellbystrandsuthyrning.se
Ledamöter:
Bodil Svensson tfn 0430‐121 91, 070- 255 30 97 bodil.svensson@acora.se
Margareta Lindgren tfn 0430‐ 630 44, 073- 087 48 90 margareta.flammabygget@outlook.com
Boel Heed, 0430-61002, 070-69 29 596 boel.heed@hotmail.com
Gunvor Petersson, 0430-25053, 070-212 77 35 gunvor.petersson@laholmsbredbandsbolag.se